f34b548674 · Add Peacock and Microsoft domains to allowlist · Updated 2026-10-17 14:08:08 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?